Donington Qualifying Times

So the BTRC Qualifying session results are in with Steve Thomas leading in Division 1 and Simon Cole leading Division 2.

See the full qualifying positions below

Division 1

1. Steve Thomas

2. Ryan Smith

3. David Jenkins

4. Stuart Oliver

5. Mat Summerfield

6. Shane Brereton

7. Simon Reid

8. Luke Garrett

9. Oly Janes

10. Michael Oliver

11. Steve Powell

12. Luke Taylor

13. David Smith

Division 2

1. Simon Cole

2. Trevor Martin

3. Adam Bint

4. Ryan Colson

5. Paul McCumisky

6. John Powell

7. Andy Lovenbury

8. John Bowler

Plenty of action ahead this weekend with the first race division 1 race starting a 2pm and the first division 2 race at 3pm.

All official results can be downloaded here:

Donington 23rd-24th July (pdf file)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
© 2021 Trucksport Promotions Ltd.
Credits | Terms of use | Privacy Policy
  • Facebook - White Circle
Photography / Copyright by Andre Bartscher, Richard Kienberger, Melanie Derflinger