Snetterton Qualifying Times

So the BTRC Qualifying session results are in with Ryan Smith leading in Division 1 and Paul McCumisky leading Division 2.

See the full qualifying positions below

Division 1

1. Ryan Smith

2. Mat Summerfield

3. Stuart Oliver

4. Steve Thomas

5. Shane Brereton

6. Michael Oliver

7. David Jenkins 8. Simon Reid

9. Luke Garrett

10. Steve Powell

11. Oly Janes

12. Steve Powell

Division 2

1. Paul McCumisky

2. Adam Bint

3. John Powell

4. John Bowler

5. Trevor Martin

6. Brian Burt

7. Jim Bennett

Plenty of action ahead this weekend with the first race starting a 1:00pm.

All official results can be downloaded here:

Snetterton 10-11th September 2016 (pdf file)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
© 2021 Trucksport Promotions Ltd.
Credits | Terms of use | Privacy Policy
  • Facebook - White Circle
Photography / Copyright by Andre Bartscher, Richard Kienberger, Melanie Derflinger